What Your Underwear Says About You
underwear.gif
When you're bad, you're very bad. And when you're good, you're still trouble!

You're a closet exhibitionist who gets a thrill from being secretly naughty.
Your Birthdate: October 25
birthday.jpg
You excel at anything difficult or high tech.
In other words, you're a total (brilliant) geek.
It's difficult for you to find people worth spending time with.
Which is probably why you'll take over the world with your evil robots!

Your strength: Your unfailing logic

Your weakness: Loving machines more than people

Your power color: Tan

Your power symbol: Pi

Your power month: July
Your 2005 Song Is
feel-good-inc.jpg
Feel Good Inc by Gorillaz

"Love forever love is free.
Let's turn forever you and me."

In 2005, you were loving life and feeling no pain.
You Are Bart Simpson
bart-simpson.jpg
Very misunderstood, most people just dismiss you as "trouble."

Little do they know that you're wise and well accomplished beyond your years.

You will be remembered for: starring in your own TV show and saving the town from a comet

Your life philosophy: "I don't know why I did it, I don't know why I enjoyed it, and I don't know why I'll do it again!"
Your Superhero Profile
girl.gif
Your Superhero Name is The Moon Lion
Your Superpower is X-Ray Vision
Your Weakness is Love
Your Weapon is Your Flaming Hammer
Your Mode of Transportation is Ambulance